Name of the Congregations   Place
 Monfort Brothers of St. Gabrial (SG)   Baghty
 Missionaries of St. Francis DE Sales (MSFS)   Medziphema, Tenning, Peren
 Society of Jesus (SJ)  Khuzama, Jakhama, Pfutsero, Phesema
 Society of Pillar (SFX)  Thenyizumi
 Order of Friars Minor Capuchin (OFM.CAP)  Lazami, Atoizu, Akuluto, Jakhama
 Salesians of Don Bosco (SDB)  Kohima, Dimapur, Mon, Wokha

 Society of the Missionaries of St. Francis Xavier (SFX)

copyright @ KOHIMA DIOCESE. All rights reserved. Designed & Maintained by Dot com Services(I) Pvt. Ltd.